CORPORATE LEADERSHIP STAFF

Kim Johnson

President & CEO
kjohnson@ymcarbc.org

Dori Bornstein

Director of Human Resources
dbornstein@ymcarbc.org

Ken Borkey

Vice President
kborkey@ymcarbc.org

Shelley Eppihimer

Director of Early Childhood Education
seppihimer@ymcarbc.org

Alyssa Bushkie, MHRM

Director of Operations
abushkie@ymcarbc.org

Devon Reynolds, CPA

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
dreynolds@ymcarbc.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board

Jeff Bukowski, Smith | Bukowski

 

Treasurer

Robert S. Ippolito

Vice Chairman of the Board

Troy Rider, Barley Snyder

 

Secretary

Jim Michalak, Herbein + Co.

Assistant Vice Chairman of the Board

Carl Sottosanti, Esq., Penn National Gaming, Inc.

 

Immediate Past Chairman of the Board

Jim Kellum, S&T Bank

John Adams, District Attorney

Kevin Barnhardt, County Commissioner

Daniel Bausher, Esq., Stevens & Lee

Tom Bell

Eric Burkey, Burkey Corporation

Robin Costenbader-Jacobson, RCJ Consulting Associates

Connie D’Augustine, Fulton Bank

Greg DeLapp

Michael Doutrich, M&T Bank

Lizette Epps, Visions Federal Credit Union

Daniel Fanelli, Fanelli & Company LLC

Zach Focht, Engle, Hambright & Davies, Inc.

Donna Harris, Godfrey

Robert Harrop, East Penn Manufacturing

Scott Hoover, Ira G. Mohler & Son, Inc.

Eileen Lundquist

Lauren Marks, Esq., Palange, Endres & Marks, P.C.

Tanieka Mason, MPH, Reading Hospital

David McMullen, Enersys

Julie Miller, Vital Heathcare Solutions

John E. Muir, Esq., Kozloff Stoudt

James Michalak, Herbein & Company

Dr. Khalid Mumin, Reading School District Superintendent

Stephen Price, Esq., Mogel, Speidel, Bobb, & Kershner

Amy Rogers

Mark Rozzi, State Representative

Turie Sotzin, First Priority Bank

C. Elizabeth Sterner

Bill Thomas

Paul Troisi, Esq., Leisawitz Heller

Michael Trymbiski, UGI Energy Services

George Vogel, Jr.

Warren Weik, Weik Capital Management

Kortney West, Reading Pediatrics

Christine Wullert